Congratulations to the following Campus Journalists for winning in the Regional Schools Press Conference on December 7-11, 2019. The competition was participated by 9 Divisions all over Region 12 with 45 participants in each individual event.

🥈Second Place: Marko Lorenzo J. Toledo (Feature Writing in English)/National Schools Press Conference Qualifier

🥇First Place: Christine A. Buagas (Column Writing in English)

Coach: Hersil Terence Sean C. Villamor

The National Schools Press Conference will be held at Tuguegarao City, early next year.