SCC congratulates the following campus journalists and coaches who excelled in their respective events during the Division Schools’ Press Conference – Elementary Level held at Kabacan Pilot, Kabacan, Cotabato on March 16-17, 2024:

News Writing – English

√ Clark Kelly A. Jenotan – 6th Place

Yzza Alea T. Ugalingan – 10th Place

√ Thea Jaztin N. Mariscal – Elected as Campus Journalists Guild Auditor

√ Participants:

Alexander Joseph Cagud

Johann Caleb V. Tejero

Zyronne Jios A. Recaza

Jan S. Omnes

Rubylyn Cristopher Trance

Sheikha Uoiea Yzzabella Rosales

Sheenclaire M. Pusing

Jhunfrancis M. Pusing

Alexa Viera F. Sagun

Aina Monise D. Alonsagay


√ Maria Theresa D. Fernandez

√ Alona E. Alcante

Your SCC family is very proud of you!